TopL TopM TopR
MiddleL
spacer
spacer
Quicklinks

Saint Joseph Grade School
216 North Hill Street
South Bend, Indiana 46617
(574) 234-0451

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Administration

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Brian Ching, C.S.C.
bching@stjoeparish.com

Principal
Mrs. Suzanne Wiwi
wiwi@stjosephgradeschool.com

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Maureen Hamel
hamel@stjosephgradeschool.com

Secretary
Mrs. Nancy Pellegrino
pellegrino@stjosephgradeschool.com

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs. Goetz
goetz@stjosephgradeschool.com


Second Grade



Fourth Grade

Language Arts

Mrs. Green (Grades 6-7)
green@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Regnery (Grades 7-8)
regnery@stjosephgradeschool.com

Science 6-8


Religion 6-8 & Confirmation

Mrs. Gelchion
gelchion@stjosephgradeschool.com

Computers

Mrs. Utz (3-8/tech)
utz@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Young (K-2/tech)
young@stjosephgradeschool.com

Art


Music

Mrs. Hill
Band

Orchestra

Physical Education

First Grade



Third Grade


Fifth Grade


Spanish 1-8


Social Studies 6-8

Mr. Baumgartner
baumgartner@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mathematics 6-8


Media Center & Library


Resource




Mrs. Fox (3-5)

fox@stjosephgradeschool.com

Mrs. Love (5-8)
love@stjosephgradeschool.com

Bridges Learning Lab


Counselor/PeaceWorks


Teachers' Aides

Mrs. Connor
Mrs. Bramlett
Mrs. Jester
Mrs. Kaade
Mrs. Kazmierzak
Mrs. Dailey
Mrs. Holland
Mrs. Woodward
Mrs. Pozsgai

After School Care Director

Mrs. Szymczak

Custodians

Mr. Fries

Webmaster

Mr. Kennedy
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

spacer
spacer
MiddleR
BottomL BottomM BottomR